Now Playing

Now Playing

Listen Live

Lana Del Rey has shared a preview of a song from her upcoming new album titled ‘Blue Banisters’. She posted a clip of the record’s title track on her Instagram. The record is set to drop on July 4th this year.

Billie Eilish has dropped a brand new single titled ‘Your Power’. The track will appear on her 16-track second album titled ‘Happier Than Ever’. Billie also dropped a music video to along with the song.

DJ Khaled has dropped a brand-new album titled ‘Khaled Khaled’. The record has 14 new tracks. The album’s stacked guest list includes Drake, Jay-Z, 21 Savage, Migos, Justin Timberlake, Justin Bieber, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne.

Coldplay have confirmed that their new track ‘Higher Power’ that will arrive May 7th.

Selena Gomez is set to star in Petra Collins’ new psychological thriller ‘Spiral’, about a former influencer with a social media addiction. Drake is also on board to executive produce the film alongside Future the Prince, who works with the Toronto rapper on HBO’s Euphoria.

Ozzy Osbourne says he has 15 songs done for his next studio album. The album is set to feature an all-star cast of backing musicians, including members of Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Metallica.

Sufi Hour

About The Show