Now Playing

Now Playings

Listen Live

Drake and Brent Faiyaz have dropped a new single called ‘Wasting Time’. The R&B style cut was produced by ‘The Neptunes’. The latter half of the track features Drake with his signature flow laying back to back verses. The track is available on all streaming platforms.

Spanish pop sensation Enrique Iglesias is back with new music. The track is entirely in Spanish and is titled ‘Me Pase’. Enrique dropped a music video to go along with the track as well.

K-Pop boyband ‘BTS‘ have recruited another pop-star for their upcoming collab. This time around their brand new single features singer Ed Sheeran. Their label ‘Big Hit Music’ announced on Twitter that the track is called ‘Permission To Dance’. The song is slated for release later this month.

BLACKPINK members Jennie and Rosé have headed out to LA to work on new music. The group’s agency YG Entertainment confirmed the news. The pair haven’t confirmed which artists they’ll be collaborating with yet though they were spotted with Jaden Smith.

Lana Del Rey has shared an update about her upcoming album titled ‘Blue Banisters’. She took to insta to drop a teaser for a new single off the record along with the album cover art as well. Lana also said that the album will be out soon but didn’t mention an exact date.

Full Disclosure

About The Show

Welcome to Full Disclosure where Saba spills the tea on all new and trending topics and everything else that did not make it to the front pages. Catch the show every Saturday for exclusive interviews with the stars and get a glimpse of all that has been happening behind the scenes in the entertainment world.